RB Graphics (free and simple covers)

Hi, people of the interweb, my name is Rylee Bishop. I’ve been making covers for a couple of years now and decided to start a cover form.

Here is how it works

• You just fill out the form and I make the cover in about a couple of hours (maybe longer but I’ll tell you ahead).
  • I’ll also tell you if I can make the cover or not (keep in mind the cover I make have a simplistic vibe to them).
  • If you don’t like the cover I’m willing to change anything to your liking and I do understand if you choose not to use it. Just know that if you don’t use it in the first week that I will either make it into a pre-made or just delete it off this thread.
  • Also, don’t forget to give credit somewhere in the book or in the description box.

Cover Form
Title:
Author Name:
Subtitle (if one is needed):
Short Summary of the story (if you have one):
An idea of what you want for your cover or any photo you might have in mind (not required but appreciated)
Mood:
Anything else??:

Here are some examples of mine:

I don’t need a cover right now but I love these! They are so well made.

Title : Aimless Town
Author Name : MEGAMAMMU

Short Summary of the story (if you have one) : I haven’t made one yet, but its about philosophy. The town and its people are literally aimless, and two people from the normal world (a couple) enter the town and whether they accept that philosophy or manage to change the people is the crux of the story.

An idea of what you want for your cover or any photo you might have in mind (not required but appreciated) - Something like those medieval fantasy town images, but instead with a dark vibe. Black n white might suit it, not sure though. Or you might have 2 basic simplified figures (how to explain it? like an icon/sticker) holding hands. Or both. Anything that is interesting and fits the story’s vibe lol

Mood : dark/introspective

Aw thank you so much.

Okay cool. I will try my best.