READ FOR READ! All Welcome! (March) (Accepting 2-3 more!)

writing
read-for-read

Heya! I’m offering a read-for read service! All of us on Wattpad aspire every single day to create the best work we possibly can and get it out there, but it’s never easy. I’m here to help make that a little easier, especially for you undiscovered writers out there :smiley:

One thing i should get out of the way super quick is that i’m a high school student, so my workload is tough, meaning my ability to read is kinda restricted. Don’t let that stop you though, i have my ways of getting around to it :slight_smile:

I’ll read up to seven chapters of your story and leave some general feedback on each. Story thoughts, comments on characters, stuff like that. I can’t manage much more given my workload. Sorry. You can ask for more critique style feedback if you like

Payment Time! As for the payment, sorry, i’m not a charity :joy: All i ask is that you honestly read and leave at least one comment on any of my works, preferably the same amount of chapters i read for you. The comments can be whatever you like. There are extremely long chapters though, If you get around to your side of the bargain first, i’ll match what you read, deal?

My works are fanfic, so if you don’t want to read open fanfiction, an alternative payment is a permanent follow. Don’t undo this payment if you choose it, and tell me if you will

ONLY Complete payment after you have been accepted. No reservation spots here

Link in case my profile doesn’t have it: The Profile

The genres

I’m partial to: Sci-Fi. Fantasy (All subgenres of) Acton/Adventure. Fanfiction. Poetry and Teen Fiction

I can read: Horror. Thriller. Historical Fiction. Werewolf. Romance

Genres i refuse: Vampire. Smut, Erotica, Paranormal
(Well, if your story REALLY catches my interest and its in these genres i might make an exception :slight_smile: )