Read for Read - Get a High Quality 1k-2k Word Critique, Any Genre

writing
feedback-offered
critiques
help

I’m no expert, but I do like throwing in my 2 cents!

What you get:

I’ll discuss Your Summary, Beginning, Conflict (Inner/Outer), Plot, Setting, Character Development, Conversation, Verb Usage, Adjective Usage, POV, “Show, Don’t Tell”, Layout, Moral Message, Language, Style, Overall Impression, Spelling, and Significant Situations/Catalysts.

I like to get in depth with my reviews, and I hope to bring a new perspective to your work! This will only be for 3k words and my critique will be lengthy-- 1k-2k sent to your inbox!

Payment:

A critique of my first two chapters of Stripped. For the critique, please let me know what you thought of the plot, the characters and where you think I can improve in my writing. No minimum word count, just don’t write a two sentence critique please!

OR

Minimum 3 inline comments for my first chapter of Stripped (Anything you think is appropriate as reactions while reading!), along with a short, 3 sentence comment after reading my second chapter.

Warning: Stripped has mature content, so if you are not comfortable reading that, please do not apply!

Form:

TITLE:
SUMMARY:
WHAT CHAPTER WILL I REACH 3K WORDS TOTAL:
ANYTHING I SHOULD KNOW BEFORE READING:
PLEASE NOTE: Please wait until I approve your submission to give me payment, I don’t want want this to turn into a chore if I can’t keep up with submissions! I’ll try to get to everyone, though, but please be patient. :slight_smile:

Once I approve your story, I will start to read and critique. So please complete payment once you’ve been approved for a smooth transaction.

Title: Raising Hell
Summary: A demon and an angel try to raise the young antichrist, one in the hope of reform, the other in the hope of a successful armageddon.
What chapter: eh, it’s like 1.5k total right now with 2 chapters