Reads for Reads ( open again )

writing
feedback-offered
critiques
help
feedback

Hey Everyone,

I want to read some new books. So offer me yours if you have yours. The password is your own username. It can be ongoing or completed. But please don’t give me poems and sequels. I don’t read much poem. I’ll read at least 3 chapters of your book but if I like it very much, I’ll add it to my reading list to read it later. I have exams this month that’s why I’ll read only 3 chapters for now.

What I’ll give
• Feedbacks on your book if I like it or not and why I like or not.
• I am not good at determine grammar mistakes but I’ll try.
• I don’t do critiques, I just read. But if something wrong catches my eyes, I will tell you.

What I want as a payment?
• Nothing much. Just give my book a chance to please you with its story. It only has 3 chapters as I started it recently.
• Give some feedbacks for my book.
Here’s the link to the book: The Lost Queen

I hope you like it.

Use this format to give your requests.

Form

Title of the book:
Username:
Genre:
Ongoing/Completed:
Plot Summary:
Link to the book:
Payment completed?:
Password:

5 SLOTS OPEN
1. Fallen by The_Twi1ight_Prince ✓

I’m waiting for your responses. :slight_smile::slight_smile:

Hi! I would love to do a read for read with you!

Form

Title of the book: Different Worlds
Username: @lilwavex
Genre: Romance/ Teen Fiction
Ongoing/Completed: Ongoing
Plot Summary: Since her mother’s death, Amelia West has wanted nothing more than to follow in her footsteps and attend Manchester College. When the acceptance letter finally arrives, everything else in her life seems to fall into place. Mia’s best friends will be by her side in college and her family is as happy as they can be.

Her life was planned out perfectly. Until a simple accident sends Mia’s life in a direction that she never expected.