Help. I accidentally deleted a part from one story and another part from another story a few days ago. They were both titles “Untitled #” and they had zero-content. That’s why I deleted them both then I remembered that I had written something in them and all I need was view a revision of the deleted parts.
Is there a way to restore the deleted parts or are they lost forever?