Romance Partner (not literally)

You can request a co-writer or a writing buddy here by filling out this form.
Hi! I’m an average writer. I haven’t publish a book that stayed long in my account for years. I hope we can bring out the best in each other when writing a book. We can be friends, I would love that.

• Do I want a co-writer or writing buddy: I really want a co-writer because it seems like I’m not working well by myself. I tried thinking out of the box and decide to look for a co-writer.
  • Genres I read: romance, little bit of thriller and mystery and a lot of bts fanfiction
  • Genres I write: romance and poetry
  • What is expected of my buddy/co-writer: female, 17 above but not above 25, approachable, hands-on, cooperative, good in making flattering situations and sad ones, has deep sentiments and also a funny one 'cause i suck at that.
  • Brief summary of my current story (if applicable): I will not explain much here. All of the books I have in mind are pretty much messed up. One is about a person that is really lost about her dream and the other one is writing letter for her possible future boyfriend. If you want something like those, hit me up.
    *one last thing: If some of you are interested, please send me any type of your writing so I know if we have a similar writing style. You can send me a prose, poem or simply a paragraph that you loved writing. Thank you!!!

I don’t know what BTS is but, I can help :slight_smile:

I’m not writng a fanfic!!

Oh, then that’s cool. I don’t know how to attach a full link but, you can check out my work on my profile.

Will do later!

Okie

Hey! My name is Nia! I love romance and I am currently writing three books about it. I believe I am a fairly good writer and would love to help you as I know I can and I see we have much in common! I fit the requirements quite well so I hope you’ll consider me as a partner! Let me know what you think.

(Here’s a snippet of a book I’m writing)