Sephira Graphics *OPEN*

Sorry for the bad thread, I’m still learning how to use the new community.

PerkyEasygoingLarva-size_restricted
Untitled-1

More examples here.

FORMS
Covers
Book Jackets
Banner
Icon
Outfit
Pic Spam

ACCEPTED GRAPHICS:

Covers
indifferential - Metanoia (to be delivered on Jan 13th)
DaughterXofXHades - Cascading Shadows (to be delivered on Jan 16th)
PolishKlutz - Tempest (to be delivered on Jan 16th)

Book Jacketss
Dredge116 - The Proving Series (to be delivered on Jan 17th)

is there a form for icons specifically?

Title:
Sovereign

Subtitle:
N/A

Author:
Suman S.

Ideas:
I’d like the image of a rose in a glass as the focal point of the cover and maybe have an image of a crown as the slightly faded background (but still bold enough to see yet shadowed enough to not look pasted on). Title font should be cursive maybe but still legible and at the top of the cover. I don’t mind a plain background or if you want to layer faded images of a city and/or castle but no borders please. If you find a better crown image to use that would be great too

Mood:
Dark

Photos:

(please isolate the crown and don’t show the hands)

Anything else:
Not really

deleted.

accepted!

deleted.

FORM;
Title: Death Bound (font)
Subtitle: n/a
Author: Gracie Lynn
Ideas: I wanted a girl floating in the air, and dark black vines dragging her down. Maybe some flames down below? Maybe small small red roses on the vines, with some of them black
Mood: This is another book in the series to give ypu an idea for the colors and mood. Dark burgundy, black, white, shades of grey. Very dark and haunting
Photos: https://pastebin.com/raw/bWrMv15n
Anything else: I want this to be really manip’d, so if that’s too much just let me know :slight_smile:

accepted!
I’ll start it when I wake up (it’s 4:23 AM and I haven’t slept) and I’ll make sure to send it to you. Please do the payment as soon as you receive the cover or before, whichever you prefer.