Shadow's Critiques! [CFCU] :winterstars:

writing
feedback-offered
discussion

This is closed for catch-up. It should be opened by the end of December.

Hey, Shadow here. My old critique thread was very disorganised and messy, so I decided to make a new one. Please do not request on the old thread.

I’ll critique your story, the first three chapters for free! More than three chapters’ payment is stated below. Payment should be completed after acceptance and before the critiquing starts.

Please note that I am not a professional writer, so take everything I say with a grain of salt. Just send me it with the form below.

Form -

Title:
Author:
Summary:
Feedback method:
Chapters:
Genre:
Link:

Payment -

3 chapters or less - completely fo fwee!

5 chapters - feedback comments on the first chapter of one of my stories OR you dedicate the fourth and fifth chapters of your story to me OR you follow me (choose one).

7 chapters - feedback comments on the first and second chapters of one of my stories OR you follow me and dedicate the fourth until seventh chapters to me (in the second option, you must do both)

10 chapters - feedback comments on the first, second, and third chapters of one of my stories AND you follow me (you have to do both)

My feedback only goes up to the tenth chapter. I will only keep reading if I want to.

Others -

I do not do fanfictions, and I am allowed to refuse any book if I want to. Also note that I have a life, and it may take a long time to complete your story critique. If you choose comments, I will also mostly likely use inline comments.

When you request and I’ve already reviewed it, please edit it! I’m here to help you make your story better, and if you don’t edit and just made me review it for nothing then that’s just a dick move. If you don’t edit after I critique, I will most probably hate you until the end of time.