Simplistic Cover Shop! Open

Hey there! I really love making covers. It’s a cool, fun hobby of mine. I’m still learning how to do manipulated covers, so please bear with me. I’m better with simple.

Please comment the title, subtitle, genre author’s name, ideas, and colors or mood you would like reflected on the cover. If you feel that the description of your story would help me, please also include that.

For payment, either follow me or comment on a chapter of one of my stories (Ness or First Chances) And of course, the most important payment is that you credit me for the cover! I don’t put watermarks on my covers so it’s important that I’m given credit where credit is due.

:slight_smile:
Examples; I don’t know why the title is so self-righteous lol

Bump - fakes may be requested too! I just like making covers so :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Bump :pleading_face:

I might want a new cover once I get tired of my current choices, or if they don’t work out, and I will be sure to ask you if I do, I love your examples!

~Kate

1 Like

Bump ~

Bump

Bump :innocent:

Title: The Way We Lie
Subtitle:
Genre: Mystery
Author’s name: Maha N.F. Islam
Ideas: Brunette dressed in all black (sort of like a ninja) or a brunette with a crown on her head looking regal
Colors: Black, blue, anything dark-ish themed
Mood: Mysterious/Powerful

1 Like

Here you are! If you use it, please give credit! I made two, because I wanted to try both ideas. They’re simplistic :innocent:

I don’t think I can use any of these, my book is sort of fantasy based

1 Like

That’s fine! I assumed mystery based on what you first told me; I’m sorry I couldn’t provide what you’re looking for :slight_smile:

1 Like

Title: Don’t Go Alone

Genre: fantasy and adventure

Author: Briredrose

Ideas: maybe a wolf in the distance, or a group of three/four people in a car driving somewhere, it’s a werewolf book,

Mood: Mysterious/Adventurous.

1 Like

Here is my attempt! Thanks for checking out Ness ^^