Starting a BookTube Channel, Need Stories (CLOSED)

Hello everyone! I’m Sandcat, and I’m getting ready to start a BookTube channel. I love to read pretty much everything that has words, and I thought this would be a good way to showcase some gems. I’ll read any genre with the exception of erotica, but I can’t read Paid Stories at this time. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

What you’ll receive

• I will read every currently posted chapter of your book.
  • I will comment when I feel the need or want to. These comments are never meant to be derogatory, but may suggest improvements. Usually, I try to be very positive with my comments.
  • Once I am finished, I will make a video talking about your book. Note that I am new to YouTube, so it will probably not be spectacular, though I will try my best.
  • Note that I may read very fast, and sometimes complete entire novels within a 24-hour period. I apologize if this results in me spamming your notifications.

What I expect

• I have two stories. One is dark fantasy (Iron God series), the other is an environmental sci-fi thriller (Ouroboros). You may choose which one you want to read.
More information about Iron God

Blurb: Without the Iron God, the world is dying. Each day is colder and darker than the one before. Only a precious few remember the world as it used to be. The Razaghal are the lost god’s illegitimate descendants, many of whom have lived centuries or millennia even as scores succumbed around them. Yet even they are not safe. The Iron God’s disciples will stop at nothing to eliminate the Razaghal and bring back their god. However, as all involved will learn, the true predator is not the one they think they know, but an ancient horror greater than even the wisest can fathom.

Completed, need to edit. Not my absolute best writing, but still enjoyable for many.

Link to first book: https://www.wattpad.com/story/72278753-iron-god-~-part-1

More information about Ouroboros