~ The Lost Cover Shop ~ (CFCU)

IF ALL 3 SPOTS ON THE QUEUE ARE FULL, PLEASE DON’T REQUEST.

Introduction

I am trying to practice my skill but also give back to others. I’m no professional but I enjoy making covers. Since I have now taken a break from writing and have nothing else going on, I decided to get back into making covers for others. You aren’t required to use it but let me know if you do or not. I have limited spots on the queue to keep me from getting overwhelmed.

Rules

1. Credit is mandatory.
  2. Be patient. I have a job and it’s the holidays.
  3. Please be respectful. This involves respecting the queue.
  4. I have the right to accept or decline for any reason.
  5. Cover will be delivered after payment is completed. Expect 3-4 days wait time after payment is completed.
  6. NO THREADHOPPING.

Payment

All I ask for is 2 comments on any one of my stories you decide, but it must be an actual story. My random books do not count. I will know if the comments are genuine or not.

Form

Title:
Author:
Genre:
Subtitle(optional):
Ideas(what style you’re going for, what pictures you want me to look for, etc.):

Queue

1. @houseofmirrors [DELIVERED]
  2. @stacylouise18 [DELIVERED]
  3. @billytypes [AWAITING PAYMENT]

Examples

11 Likes

Title: The Princess and The Lost Boy
Author:Liz Grae
Genre: Romance/Fantasy
Subtitle(optional):
Ideas(what style you’re going for, what pictures you want me to look for, etc.): Kind of like your Snow white example. Its a werewolf mate love story thing.

Thank you so much in advance.

1 Like

When you say like my snow white example, do you mean you want the female on the cover in the similar way Snow White is?

1 Like

I like the style of it with the female on the cover. I thought it was very fitting for the theme and setting out how the story was going to be played out. Did this help?

1 Like

Yes, it did.
Accepted! I’ll have the cover made as soon as possible. :blush: