TOWERING CRITIQUES & IN DEPTH EDITING (CLOSED)

writing
feedback-offered
critiques
help

Rules:

Click the image to see the whole information. Sorry, I’m not tech savvy.

ADDITIONAL RULE:
I will read no more than five chapters if you dedicate one chapter to me. BUT you can do an extra dedication which will give you an additional two chapters, which I will critique. You can also do a third extra dedication to get two more chapters critiqued. But that’s it. If you dedicate a fourth or more chapter to me, you will get no additional chapters to be critiqued, so I’m not stuck on one person for too long.

That being said, you can come back as many times as you wish until it says closed without it being considered extra dedication/chapters if the story is different from the last time you requested. BUT you cannot request a bunch of critiques for stories at once because that is not fair to other people wanting critiques. So request a critique for one story, then when I have completed your critique on that story, you can request critique for another story (which you will have to give a fresh dedication for).

Form:

Again, click the image to see the whole form because I am not tech savvy.

Critique Queue:

Again, click the image if you want to see the critique queue. I am not tech savvy.

Title: Zeitgeist
Genre: Romance
What Chapters: 1-5
https://www.wattpad.com/story/147940108-zeitgeist
Focus: Characters and Storyline

What specifically about the characters do you want me to be looking at? What specifically do you want me to be looking at with the story line?

Specifically the character development, likeability and uniqueness. For storyline, if it’s interesting, well-thought out.

Okay cool. Just tell me when you complete the payment, and I will start working on your chapters.

I’ve just completed it :slight_smile: Could the reviews be sent through PM?

Absolutely. I will start working on your critiques now.

Title: Be Alright
Genre: Romance