Undiscovered Writers Please let me read your Stories

Hey undiscovered authors! I’m new to Wattpad and I wanted to make some friends who have undiscovered books too! So please submit your books to me!
Give me the
Cover
Title
Link
Andddd Summary

I can’t wait to read your stories! Also I would love if you guys would check out my story!

Cover

Title
Monochrome

Summary
“Aren’t I charming?”

“You’ve got as much charm as a dead slug. Sage on the other hand-”

“Is like being blinded by the sun, I know, I know.”

“Might as well. My schedule is open at the moment and my vision is pretty sucky already.”

This story follows a completely colorblind boy, Arden, who only sees in black, white, and shades of gray. He meets a group of other boys with problems and issues like him. Except he can oddly see a different color on each of them. Together they try to overcome their struggles and why Arden can see colors because of them.

18 Likes

What do you consider 'Undiscovered?" I know people alllll over the spectrum with awesome stories!

2 Likes

I’m not picky! As long as it has under 10,000 reads it counts!

4 Likes

I’m new to Wattpad too! I added your story to my read later area, and will check it out n_n

Flightless%20Cover

Title :: Flightless
Summary ::
The world calls them angels, but avians are far from being heavenly. They’ve lived alongside humans since the dawn of time, but it wasn’t until the 50’s did they finally announce their existence. Now, avians are seen as celebrities, creatures that should be worshiped and loved by some, feared and hated by others.

Kaitlin’s tried to stay away from the so called angels she shares her genes with. Being a half human “carrier” isn’t easy, but with other women like her getting violent for reasons the public can’t figure out, Kaitlin has more than enough reasons to hide what she is, from both species. That is until her little sister goes missing.