while we’re young // critiques // cfc

writing
feedback-offered
critiques

helloooo guys

I’m Tia and I’m offering detailed critiques on 1-3 chapters of your book.

Why Me?
I’ve been doing critiques on Wattpad for over 3 years and have had multiple repeat customers. I also promise to not only focus on the bad of your story.

Genres I Critique
Chick Lit
Romance
Teen Fiction
Urban
Mystery
Historical

Payment
The payment is a comment on my book Searching For Christian. But if your book is Christmas themed, it will be free.

Form
*author:
*title:
*subtitle:
*summary
*which chapter(s)
*what you want me to focus on
*anything else:

Rate Me!
If you’d like to, please rate my services on a scale of 1 to 10. You can leave a comment as to why I got that rating as well.

I’ll be the first here, I guess.

Author: sophiea34
Title: Sidewalk Flowers
Summary: Arkenham. On the surface, his life is perfect. Rich, good-looking, and popular, if a bit reserved. But underneath his life is a mess. Divorced parents, recent breakup, and a boatload of other assorted issues.

Isabelle. Foster kid with a nasty history. On the surface she’s fine. Brand new life in a brand new town. Beautiful, athletic, and sarcastic. But underneath, her life is a mess. She’s terrified of moving on again, but she knows her new life is too good to be true. So she lives waiting for the day when she has to pack up again.

She is exactly what he needs, and he is exactly what she needs. But they could easily tear each other apart in the process of trying to come together.

Which chapters: The first three I guess.

What I want focused on: nothing in particular. Maybe wether or not it holds your interest.

Anything else: The story is as much about their individual lives as it is about the romance, so it’s very slow. (They haven’t met yet, and are unlikely to meet until chapter 7 or 8. They’ll meet by chapter 11 or 12 at the latest.)

author: BrookeKuipers
title: Lucas
subtitle: N/A