☕ .•° Writer Moms °•. 📚

Hi there :grinning:

I’m looking for mom writers like me so we can share our experiences and struggles when trying to find a balance between our parenting responsibilities and our writing.

Hello, moms :heart:

I got married young, but not “teenager” young. I started writing in January this year. I am currently trying to finish my story before the year ends.

I mainly love reading and writing science fictions, paranormals, horrors, and psychological thrillers.

I am struggling so much during the holidays bc my kids have no school. I was also struggling before that bc I’m doing my PhD. So, yeah :sweat_smile:

Share your “mom” rants and struggles.

I don’t think there are a lot of mom writers on Wattpad. I hope this would be kinda our hangout… if I can find you guys :neutral_face:

UPDATE: MEET THE WRITER MOMS :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Hey there :slight_smile:

A mom of two teens reporting here, my lady :wink:

Hi :grinning:
It is so nice to meet you :heart:

The pleasure’s all mine :slight_smile:

Merry Christmas :heart:

Merry Christmas to you too!

@odemira

:slight_smile:

Beat me to it, lol

Merry Christmas!

My daughter is in her first year of college. Time goes fast, so enjoy what you can.

Get them to write short stories and start an anthology book of their stories, that way they can write while you do :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Merry Christmas to you too :grinning:

Aww. I bet you’re so proud of her.

One of them really likes reading and writing, but will never leave me alone :joy: so clingy.

The other(s) too young to read and write. But they do like the picture stories :two_hearts:

@silverdream88

Hello Everyone. I have a four year old. I got married young (in my senior year of college).