Writer 's of Fiction

Hi everyone interesting on comment your history of fiction

I am not new to Wattpad, but in the past I did not take it seriously. Over the past week I published some short stories here. I have been writing for many years but have rarely attempted to become noticed. A story I am keeping to myself for now goes in a new direction for me. I made the central character a middle school age female. It seems to be working. I have a complete first draft and after allowing it to “cool” several months I have begun working toward a final revision. I am 77 years old. I hope that by the time I reach 78 I will be offering it to a publisher. Are you working on something too?

1 Like

I’m new but i write from 8 years of age,And i are a lover of guitar,i got 5 years touching but take a break forma write my history,is a genere called Dark Fiction And i published the firts secuence of Cap 1.And the wenesday published the Second secuence

Talk about you history

I will talk about myself, but first I want to suggest to you that you search a program called Grammarly and download the free version. It will help you with both grammar and spelling. I depend on it heavily.

When I was a child I hoped to become an artist for perhaps comic strips. But with time I began to read more, until writers such as Walter Farley and Charles Dickens inspired me to write. I lived a troubled life and failed to develop my craft. I still made writing efforts but very little of it was good. I was already getting pretty old when I learned how to finish my stories. I had a book published by Black Rose Writing, but it did not sell.

1 Like

Well
But i dont can talk about experience,i only got 16.
And in that 16 years y learned so much And i be pride of my work