Your Story is New? I want to support you! [UPDATE]

Hi Y’ALL! Getting A LOT of private messages asking when I’ll get their story :slight_smile: Just wanted to let your know I’ve gotten bunches and bunches of replies. I’ll get to it as soon as possible. If you’re not on my “recommended to me list,” you’re on a notepad on my desktop.

I see you, I’ll get to you!

Just know that I wasn’t as specific at first and I should have been.

I try my best not too read too much mature stuff. It’s a boundary that I have.

Basically if the violence, cursing, sex, nudity, etc. does nothing to develop the plot I won’t read it. If sex, nudity, etc. is the plot…I won’t read it.

You guys are all good writers! I just have boundaries for myself

I am a new writer/reader on Wattpad. I know how hard it is to gain a following.

I’m just one person…but I’d like to support you.

I READ:

• Romance
  • Adventure
  • Fantasy
  • Historical Fiction (Victorian/Georgian/medieval etc.)
  • Fairy tale retelling (honestly, should be it’s own genre)
42 Likes

BETWEEN THE LINES

Cover%20small

BLURB
Andy is young and full of life. She is quite the genius with a keyboard, and she has a real talent when it comes to programming. She might be considered a bit of an eccentric, as most of her interests place her in the geeks and nerds category. She has just started her new job, in a new city, at a very promising firm.

Everything seems to be going great, except that she is a woman in a field ruled by men, and she will have to work twice as hard as anyone to prove her worth. She intends to do just that, but her arrogant, seemingly misogynistic boss is in the way.

As the days pass, she bonds with Oliver, her co-worker, with whom she shares a lot of interests. With Oli, everything is easy and comes naturally, it’s like they have known each other forever, and she starts to wonder if maybe he isn’t the one for her.